This site uses 'cookies' to enhance the usability of its website and provide you with a more personal experience. By using this website, you agree to our use of cookies as explained in our Privacy & Disclaimer Policy.


Bruce Cummins - Division 5 Councilor

Phone: 780-842-2170
Cell: 780-806-8515
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Bruce Cummins is the Councilor for Division 5 in the M.D. of Wainwright No. 61, and was elected in 2010.

Councilor Cummins currently sits on the following Boards and Committees:

  • Airport Committee
  • Insurance, Bylaws, Agreements & Regulations Committee
  • Regional Assessment Review Board
  • Soil Conservation Act Appeal Board
  • Town of Wainwright Rural Recreation Area Board
  • Wainwright & District FCSS
  • Wainwright Fire Area Board
  • Wainwright Handi-Van Committee
  • Wainwright Intermunicipal Development Committee
  • Wainwright Rural Recreation Area Board
  • Wainwright Seed Cleaning Plant - Alternate
  • Finance Committee
  • Fire Wardens
  • Fire Wardens
  • Intermunicipal Collaboration Framework Committee
  • Municipal Planning Commission
  • Municipal Property Committee
  • Policy Committee
  • Resort Committee